My encounter with an evil spirit [how the name jesus saved my life]


Hi friends,bloggers,readers and followers of this lovely blog including our facebook community https://m.facebook.com/pages/Handsomebeautys-blog/421336681337383?e_pi=7%2CPAGE_ID10%2C3294021733 ,thanks for being a part of this.my name is God’spower excellence nwachukwu.
Today i don’t want to write anything but to satisty the thirsty of friends that keep writing emails requesting for new posts let me make your day by writing about an event that happened to me few years ago. It’s very controversial because many people believe that the existence of ghosts or spirits is mere superstition but the truth is that spirits do exist.
I was born on the second of february 1996 in an african country called nigeria. I grew up in nigeria and despite the state of things i’m still proud to be a nigerian. In africa ,we believe in superstitions but personally i was against it because i believed that if it can’t be proven then it’s not true but few years later my perception changed.
It happened 6 years ago when i was 12 years old but one day i became so ill that i thought i will die in the end,drugs stopped working,prayers looked as if it was powerless but it was for a reason.
I was in pain,severe headache,cold but externally i was sweating.a feeling of numbness enveloped my whole body that i started thinking that it will be my last day on earth,i couldn’t take the drugs coz it is not advisable to take drugs without eating and i couldn’t eat because i will only end up throwing up if a spoon should enter my mouth,infact the sweet aroma of my favorite dish made me to throw up that day so i decided to watch the tv. The title of the movie that i slotted in was “miss angel”.it was a catholic film but i was so down that i didn’t enjoy the film because my world was spinning.few minutes later i stood up and walked into the bedroom to see if i can catch a bout of sleep or two. Few seconds later i heard my dad asking my little siblings to change the video for him,they slotted in the video of a thanksgiving service that was held in our former church then i slept off…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

After a few minutes i woke with a start,there was an eerie feeling in the air,i had this horrible feeling that somebody was watching me but i was the only one in the room yet i was 100% certain someone was there.
I tried to stand so that i can leave but i couldn’t move a limb but i was still aware of all that was happening around me.my body became numb and i couldn’t say anything but i still had this eerie feeling that someone was watching me.
Few seconds later a spirit walked out of the wall,wall??? Yes wall!!!,please this is not a 21st century folktale it’s true,the man walked out of the wall as if there was no wall there or as if it was some sort of curtain,he passed through the wall and walked towards me with a curved dagger in his hand. I don’t know how to describe this spirit well. He is very tall,barechested,bare foot, very mean,he was wearing a long white wrapper. i can’t remember anything about his face coz it was kinda dark but his face was extremely ugly.
I wasn’t hallucinating,it was real. He walked towards me to snuff the life out of me,i couldn’t move,i couldn’t shout because the influence of the spirit tied me up,he raised the dagger up and down it came just then my mum shouted the name jesus!!! Angels appeared immediately physically,fought with the man and defeated him and then all of them disappeared and instantly i became healthy,it was a miracle.there is power in the name of jesus!,there are lots of names everywhere but there is only one name through which we can be saved because at the mention of the mention of the name jesus every kneel shall bow and every tongue shall confess that jesus is the lord to the glory of the father.do you know the suprising fact? the name jesus! was mentioned in the video that my dad was watching in the sitting room and the video was 12years old yet the name was still effective! There is power in the name of jesus to break every chain because he is the king of kings,lord of lords, the ultimate warrior,the ocean divider, the lord of the highest, the spotless handsomebeauty,the soon coming king!!! Accept him now and he will never leave nor forsake you because he still loves you.

Author: Handsomebeauty : Crime News. Entertainment and Relationships

Follow Us on Instagram **** Twitter **** Youtube **** Facebook **** Contact Us ***** google+