words from the almighty God

rapture

There is an army of Saints rising out of the
multitudes.
Glory to God!
An army of warriors, getting themselves ready;
watching and waiting for that glorious day.
We do not know the day or the time. But the
Lord is not slack concerning His promise.
1 Thessalonians 5:2,6 KJV
For yourselves know perfectly that the day of
the Lord so cometh as a thief in the night.
[6] Therefore let us not sleep, as do others;
but let us watch and be sober.
On that glorious day, those that serve the Lord
in body and spirit will be lifted up to join our
Lord and Savior.
What a day it will be!
Shock for many but heaven at last for those of
us who persist to walk in the narrow path.
Matthew 7:13-14 KJV
Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide is the
gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to
destruction, and MANY there be which go in
thereat:
[14] Because strait is the gate, and narrow is
the way, which leadeth unto life, and FEW
there be that find it.
A narrow path that many will try to divert your
course, a path that entails not being part of
the masses.
We do not sway according to the cares, trends
and fashions of this world.
We honor and respect God and maintain the
way we were created, as our bodies that will
meet the Lord has to be pure, not adorned
with anything the Lord disapproves off.
1 Corinthians 6:20 KJV
For ye are bought with a price: therefore
glorify God in your BODY, and in your SPIRIT,
which are God’s.
(1st Peter 1:13-19)
Ephesians 5:11, 14-17 KJV
And have no fellowship with the unfruitful
works of darkness, but rather reprove them.
[14] Wherefore he saith, Awake thou that
sleepest, and arise from the dead, and Christ
shall give thee light.
[15] See then that ye walk circumspectly, not
as fools, but as wise,
[16] Redeeming the time, because the days
are evil. [17] Wherefore be ye not UNWISE, but
understanding what the WILL of the Lord is.
The wise in Christ are getting ready,
awakening and stripping ourselves of every
spiritual yoke of Satan, of every product that
does not glorify our Maker.
We are watching and waiting and preparing
our spirits and bodies for that day.
We are people who love God, and love our
neighbours as ourselves, which is why we
share God’s truth.
We correct in love, not in judgement (Jeremiah
10:23-24, 1st Corinthians 11:31,32), drawing
our brethren away from the snares of the
world, so they can take their rightful place in
the army of the Lord!
We are at war for our souls and the souls of
men.
We are rising out of the world, evil
environments, false churches and ungodly
gatherings.
Just as the Lord teaches us that we may grow
from revelation to Revelation, truth to Truth
and grace to Grace, so share we His Truth with
You, that the Body of Christ may be whole.
Satan is furious and many have tried to bring
us down.
We still persevere and pray for our brethren
whom the devil deceives to stand against the
truth.
1 Timothy 6:12 KJV
Fight the good fight of faith, lay hold on
eternal life, whereunto thou art also called,
and hast professed a good profession before
many witnesses.
The Father who sent us is with us.
Brethren, take heart, for He knows you.
He knows your name.
You are so precious to Him that even the hair
on your head is numbered.
Oh what a wonderful love!
Call on Him and He will answer you, and show
you great and mighty things.
Though weariness, tiredness and betrayal
creeps up, His Grace Is Sufficient For Us.
He holds our hands, comforts our hearts and
speaks to us.
“Well done, my beloved.
Do not be weary for My Grace is sufficient for
You. It is not by your power or might but by
My Spirit.
Speak only what I have commanded.
My Word shall not return to me void but shall
accomplish that which I please.
Share My Truth and My Spirit shall do His
work.
Wicked and deceitful are the hearts of those
who turn My Children away from Me.
Wolves in sheep’s clothing who spew evil
doctrines and stand against My holy Word.
Woe unto them!
Jeremiah 23:1 KJV
Woe be unto the pastors that destroy and
scatter the sheep of my pasture! saith the
Lord .
Who shall deliver you out of My Hand! They
shall receive their just reward.
Isaiah 30:1 KJV
Woe to the rebellious children, saith the Lord ,
that take counsel, but not of me; and that
cover with a covering, but not of my spirit,
that they may add sin to sin:
My Children, awaken from your slumber for
the Time Is Here.
Stand for righteousness, holiness and truth.
Cast off the cares of this world that draw you
away from me unto destruction.
Though they hurt you, Stand For Me.
Though they persecute you and falsely accuse
you, Stand For Me.
Though they mock you and call you names,
Stand for Me.
I know your hurts and your sacrifices for Me.
You are not of the world and so they cannot
accept you, just as they rejected Me.
If the World loves you, beware. The World
loves it’s own.
John 15:18-21 KJV
If the world hate you, ye know that it hated me
before it hated you.
[19] If ye were of the world, the world would
love his own: but because ye are not of the
world, but I have chosen you out of the world,
therefore the world hateth you.
[
20] Remember the word that I said unto you,
The servant is not greater his lord. If they
have persecuted me, they will also persecute
you; if they have kept my saying, they will
keep yours also.
[21] But all these things will they do unto you
for my name’s sake, because they know not
him that sent me.
John 7: 7 KJV
[7] The world cannot hate you; but me it
hateth, because I testify of it, that the works
thereof are evil.
I came to save them, yet they crucified Me.
I reach out through you to save them, yet they
still reject and crucify me anew.
But just as I rose in victory, so will you rise.
My beloved, Stand For Me.
I was humiliated, disgraced, tortured and
nailed naked upon a Cross for you, that you
may have life.
DO NOT forget my words. Those that are mine,
the world WILL be against.
Are you greater than your Master? Then why
are you surprised when they turn against you
because of Me.
I will strengthen you. Share my message that
the souls of men can be set free.
A time will come that I will wipe away all
tears, not just yours but mine.
I Love You.
I need you to Stand for Me.
Gather the lost sheep, train them and ready
them for the battle that surrounds them yet
they do not see.
By My Power, My Words you speak shall
waken my servants and destroy their shackles.
Don’t give up for I am with you.
Continue in Me and I will give you victory.
You will be victorious, you will conquer, you
will triumph through my blood so march
forward.
I knock at the door of their hearts.
My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and
they follow me:
Stand for Me. I AM with you. Be strong, take
courage and persevere.”
Luke 21:34-36 KJV
And take heed to yourselves, lest at any time
your hearts be overcharged with surfeiting,
and drunkenness, and cares of this life, and so
that day come upon you unawares. [35] For as
a snare shall it come on all them that dwell
on the face of the whole earth.
[36] Watch ye therefore, and pray always, that
ye may be accounted worthy to escape all
these things that shall come to pass, and to
stand before the Son of man.
Isaiah 5:20-24 KJV
Woe unto them that call evil good, and good
evil; that put darkness for light, and light for
darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet
for bitter!
[21] Woe unto them that are wise in their own
eyes, and prudent in their own sight! [22] Woe
unto them that are mighty to drink wine, and
men of strength to mingle strong drink:
[23] Which justify the wicked for reward, and
take away the righteousness of the righteous
from him!
[24] Therefore as the fire devoureth the
stubble, and the flame consumeth the chaff, so
their root shall be as rottenness, and their
blossom shall go up as dust: because they
have cast away the law of the Lord of hosts,
and despised the word of the Holy One of
Israel.
Stand for Me”.

Author: Handsomebeauty : Crime News. Entertainment and Relationships

Follow Us on Instagram **** Twitter **** Youtube **** Facebook **** Contact Us ***** google+

Leave a Reply

