marital advice from a father to his son on his wedding day


This is a wonderful piece of advice, a must read!

HEAR WHAT A FATHER TOLD HIS
SON ON HIS WEDDING DAY
“My son,now you and i can
attend
meetings together but what
makes us different are two things
which
are;
Age and
Experience.
In order to remain married,
you must accept to be blind.
I have
been blind for 33 years now.
Be
blind enough never to see other
women coz each woman you
meet
has her own life to unfold. If you keep looking
at them,you’ll
mistake your steps.
Be blind enough to overlook
some
things coz the more you keep
looking,the more you keep seeing
things.
My Son,be deaf too! I’ve always
been deaf until one day,i tried
the
other way round.You can’t believe
what happened to me my son.I
sent your mother to hospital to
get her lips stitched and what
pained me was that i paid the
hospital bills myself.People called me a
wicked husband too
without
considering all these years i was
deaf.
My son,Action speaks louder
than voice they say but make sure
there are no weapons
around.Action with weapons can
be very dangerous.I know you
but
not when it involves going to prison for
Murder.
Women are like Police.They know
the truth already but they still
need evidence.”

Author: HandsomebeautyGarden

Follow Us on Instagram **** Twitter **** Youtube **** Facebook **** Contact Us ***** google+

Leave a Reply

