GOD is too faithful to fail


 God is too faithful to fail
“I watched a local football match in a school
playing ground. As I sat down, I asked one of
the boys what the score was.
With a smile, he replied; “They are leading us
3-0” !
And I said, REALLY!!
I have to say you don’t look discouraged.
“Discouraged?” the boy asked with a puzzled
look …
Why should I be discouraged when the referee
has not blown the final whistle?
I have confidence in the team and the
managers; We shall definitely overcome!
Truly, the match ended 5-4 in favor of the
boy’s team!
He waved at me gently, with a beautiful smile
as he left; I was amazed, mouth wide open;
Such confidence; Such beautiful faith;
As I got back home that night, his question
kept coming back to me:
“Why should I be discouraged when the referee
has not blown the final whistle?”
Life is like a game.
Why should you be discouraged when The
Almighty God is your manager? Why should
you be discouraged, whist there’s still life?
Why should you be discouraged when your
final whistle has not sounded? The truth is
that many people blow the final whistle
themselves;
But as long as there is life, nothing is
impossible and it is never too late for you.
Half time is not full time and HIS calendar for
your life is not man’s calendar.
Don’t blow the whistle yourself.
BE ENCOURAGED! DON’T GIVE UP.
With God all things are still possible!”
NeverEverGiveUp. Today is a fresh start with
potentials. .. keep the faith…. keep believing
HE STILL GOD ON THE THRONE, NEVER
CHANGE…I call HIM unchangeable Changer.
Don’t give up on GOD because HE wont give
up on you. He’s faithful
Facebook.com/handsomebeautyland

Author: TheGoldendiamond

Follow Us on Instagram **** Twitter **** Youtube **** Facebook **** Contact Us ***** google+

Leave a Reply

