Gallant Nigerian soldier Blessing Adache dies @23


R.I.p to gallant Nigerian soldier miss Blessing Edachi. It pains me to see that a vibrant young girl like you is now nomore at the young age of 23 .
Miss BLESSING the gallant soldier we miss you so much and we pray that your soul rests in perfect peace Amen. Late Miss Blessing Edachi worked at the ministry of defense.This gallant young girl was from calabar,oturkpo precisely.
Left to mourn her are
Edache James

Brother
Edache Paul

Brother
Samuel Ejegwa

Cousin
Ewaoche Blessing Ene

Cousin
Ejegwa Maria-faith Ehi

Cousin
Edache Rose
Sister- in- law

Her favourite quote was “I AM WHO I AM AND AM NOT GOING TO
CHANGE FOR ANYTING OR ANYONE.
I WANT PEOPLE TO LIKE ME FOR WHO I AM NOT
FOR WHAT I AM; “.
Rest in peace my dear
  gallant Nigerian soldier blessing adache dies @23
  young girl dies at 23 ,rest in peace
 r.I.p rest in peace blessing adache

Author: Handsomebeauty : Crime News. Entertainment and Relationships

Follow Us on Instagram **** Twitter **** Youtube **** Facebook **** Contact Us ***** google+

Leave a Reply

