Jokes : phone battery


😂
Hahaha a friend sent this to me on facebook and i felt like sharing it as a joke with you .
Can’t stop laughing
😆

Today I was coming back from
church, in the bus
there sat a very pretty girl. All the
guys in the bus were
staring at her. Many of them passed
their destination
without knowing, as for me I was very
proud of
myself because I sat next to her. I did
all the signs I
could to make her feel my presence
but all in vain, An
idea came to my mind. I remembered that girls are usually carried away by flashy things so I took my
phone and
dialed a fake number as guys always
do to attract
girls’ attention.

Me: Hello Mum, pls I’m calling to
remind you that I can’t
make it today because I just received
a call from
LAGOS state governor asking me to
replace him at
the meeting because he is not in Nigeria
now. Please tell my
brother to use my range rover 2017 to
come and pick
You up from the market. I will be at home in
2 days. thanks
Mum. I will Mum. Love you too. All this
while the girl
was looking at me, I said in my heart that
she will fall for
me if I talk to her ..!

Me: Hi baby, why are you looking at me like
that? Are you surprised?

Girl: Please collect your phone battery. it
fell down when you
were removing your phone from your pocket…..! The girl was looking at me like this 🙄

I couldn’t raise my head till I got down
from the car.
And that was how my phone’s battery disgraced me before a very beautiful girl.😭

Author: Handsomebeauty blog

Follow Us on Instagram **** Twitter **** Youtube **** Facebook **** Contact Us ***** google+

Leave a Reply

